ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Ryzen 3000 series support
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Ryzen 3000 series support

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 8384858687 106>
Author
Message
FK!ASRock View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 02 Oct 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FK!ASRock Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Dec 2019 at 4:58am
It's almost Christmas, end of december comming soon and Asrock still fuuking around. Still no Bios update... what a stinky company. Never again Asrock!!!
Back to Top
soulstealer View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 30 Sep 2016
Location: Hon
Status: Offline
Points: 76
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote soulstealer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Dec 2019 at 7:04pm
Originally posted by FK!ASRock FK!ASRock wrote:

It's almost Christmas, end of december comming soon and Asrock still fuuking around. Still no Bios update... what a stinky company. Never again Asrock!!!


LOL yeah! i was just about to make a post about why there is still no update for former ab350 pro4 board. i got a gigabyte x570 ud and got to say best board i ever had and gigabyte seems to me the best company in all aspects and overall, so i can only recommend everyone to trash their boards and asrock brand and jump on the gigabyte train. since november theyve put out 4 new bios versions already. so sorry ive got to wield my axe again, the axe of truth. it likes to cut down the weeds of false promises that grow on the plains of advertising.
Back to Top
gizmic View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 13 Jun 2018
Location: Hong Kong
Status: Offline
Points: 661
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gizmic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Dec 2019 at 8:32pm
lol ok still here without problems
Back to Top
Xaltar View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: 16 May 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 5784
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Xaltar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Dec 2019 at 8:57pm
Keep it on topic.
Back to Top
OGgtrR32 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 18 Nov 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 15
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote OGgtrR32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2019 at 7:42am
Im still using my x470 Ti ultimate with my new 3900x but still having problems with setting the memory at 1800/3600 that the soc voltage and the other are off so this is a bios problem that need to be fixed. Read back in my post for more info.
Please ASRock fix this.
Back to Top
gizmic View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 13 Jun 2018
Location: Hong Kong
Status: Offline
Points: 661
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gizmic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2019 at 12:33pm
3.78 are rolling out also includes independent ccx clocks
Back to Top
Sensaye63 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 24 Sep 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sensaye63 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2019 at 9:31pm
I support. The board greatly raises the voltage of the SOC. Instead of 1.05, 1.2 and more are set
Back to Top
purezen View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 21 Dec 2019
Location: Bangalore
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote purezen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2019 at 6:18am
Am unable to have my mobo - Steel Legend B450M paired with Ryzen 5 3600 detect an nvme m.2 ssd - Crucial P1 500 GB. It's working fine otherwise.

I tried various combinations with and without a SATA HDD attached. Also updated BIOS to latest revision - 2.90 and the issue persists.

Have got the SSD verified on another system so I know it should be good.

Also strangely my mobo manual has no mention of Matisse support but the online product page does show support for the same - link. Also came across an instance of a user sharing that the combination is working for him. What is going on here?
Back to Top
purezen View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 21 Dec 2019
Location: Bangalore
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote purezen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2019 at 2:33pm
I am facing similar issue. Did you have had any luck?
Back to Top
caner hoca View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 21 Dec 2019
Location: turkey
Status: Offline
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote caner hoca Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2019 at 11:13pm
SAME ISSUE W襤TH M.2 . CANT GET 襤T RECOGNIZE NO MATTER WHAT I DO INCLUDING ALL SECURE BOOT OPTIONS. I SEE THAT TOO MANY HAVE THE SAME ISSUE BUT NO ANSWER. IS THIS YOUR SUPPORT ?
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 8384858687 106>
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.06
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.078 seconds.