ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Ryzen 3000 series support
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Ryzen 3000 series support

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 979899
Author
Message
ShampooCA View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 13 Jun 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 70
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShampooCA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Mar 2020 at 9:09pm
I wasn't completely stable it seems after the drama calculator settings, BUT it was a starting point.
I raised the voltage on the RAM to 1.38. will monitor.
Did the same for my other HTPC with even sh*ttier RAM, Hynix M, on my Asrock x370 Killer SLI board running 5.8 @2800MHz CL14 1T, which is amazing anyways. Couldn't get it stable on this board at stock auto settings @2666MHz before. ??
Back to Top
ShampooCA View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 13 Jun 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 70
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShampooCA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Mar 2020 at 9:10pm
And that was at CL16 LOL
Back to Top
NubLength View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 11 hours 37 minutes ago
Location: Harker Heights,
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NubLength Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 hours 29 minutes ago at 12:33am
I have a b450m pro4 along with a Ryzen 3 1200. I cant get any video output at all. I have tried every port and even my Radeon rx 570 8gb OC. I have get to be able to get an os on it due to that I cant see anything on it what so ever. I read the discription of the bios update but it says to fix the video through windows before bios update but I just have no way of doing so. Can anyone help?
Back to Top
swolerosis View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 4 hours 34 minutes ago
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote swolerosis Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 4 hours 31 minutes ago at 7:31am
I'm running an x370 Killer SLI/ac board with a 1600x installed. I bought a 3700x and it gets stuck in a boot loop before post. I updated the bios to 5.40 already. I didn't want to go to 5.50 since it wasn't recommended for the 1600x and it looks like 5.40 should work for both CPUs. What am I missing here? I saw there were some early issues back in August, but I didn't see anything recently.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 979899
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.06
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.047 seconds.