ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > HTPC&Gaming Barebone&Others
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Deskmini A300, why no undervolting via VCORE offse
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Deskmini A300, why no undervolting via VCORE offse

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
MuppetPaster View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 30 Jan 2020
Status: Offline
Points: 7
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MuppetPaster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Deskmini A300, why no undervolting via VCORE offse
    Posted: 31 Jan 2020 at 11:51am
Why has this brilliant PC such a crappy BIOS...no overclocking, no undervolting, some settings do nothing at all and the BEST is this QR-Code - it says: get details via QR code - and it open the asrock overview page for the a300 = NO DETAILS, NOTHING INFORMATIV AT ALL!
Maybe you can ad some settings the buyers are begging for!
Back to Top
TheSilviu View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 14 Apr 2020
Location: Italia
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TheSilviu Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2020 at 5:13am
Asking for overcloking features on this really limited motherboard, will never have an answer...

What really disappoint me, is the lack of the 1.4v value, for the Ram.

That would be really helpful and absolutely harmless for Asrock and AMD!

PS: I've posted on the Msi forum, an issue for my Ram and after a couple of days, they published the new BIOS!
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.06
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.032 seconds.