ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - RGB LED Issues
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

RGB LED Issues

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 8>
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
Relihschneider View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 16 Aug 2019
Location: Argentina
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Relihschneider Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: RGB LED Issues
    Posted: 18 hours 17 minutes ago at 7:20am
Sorry for a lot of post, i dont know how edit
i confirm, i will work with Asrock RGB led v1.0.12
i found it in the Motherboard system CD from my Asrock X370 Taichi
in the utility folder

Thanks!!!
Back to Top
Relihschneider View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 16 Aug 2019
Location: Argentina
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Relihschneider Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 hours 27 minutes ago at 7:10am
Originally posted by npzeyer npzeyer wrote:

Alright, I've solved the problem with the Asrock RGB utility.
The separate download from here:
https://www.asrock.com/MB/AMD/Fatal1ty%20X370%20Gaming%20K4/index.asp#Download
- ASRock RGB LED ver:1.0.41

does not work. Program quits a couple seconds soon after starting. So i uninstalled it and downloaded the APP Shop ver:1.0.41, then download the older RGB utilty ver 1.0.39 from the App store, then it works.



sorry, buy i cannot find rgb utility ver 1.0.39.
can you or someone upload it please?
Back to Top
Relihschneider View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 16 Aug 2019
Location: Argentina
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Relihschneider Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2019 at 10:32pm
Originally posted by npzeyer npzeyer wrote:

Alright, I've solved the problem with the Asrock RGB utility.
The separate download from here:
https://www.asrock.com/MB/AMD/Fatal1ty%20X370%20Gaming%20K4/index.asp#Download
- ASRock RGB LED ver:1.0.41

does not work. Program quits a couple seconds soon after starting. So i uninstalled it and downloaded the APP Shop ver:1.0.41, then download the older RGB utilty ver 1.0.39 from the App store, then it works.




Thanks, i will try your solution to opening rgb app on my x370 taichi bios 5.8
Back to Top
Relihschneider View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 16 Aug 2019
Location: Argentina
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Relihschneider Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2019 at 10:30pm
Thanks, i will try your solution to opening rgb app on my x370 taichi bios 5.8
Back to Top
SAJ View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 20 Jun 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SAJ Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Aug 2019 at 12:15am
how you linked with chroma connect?my polychrome software not shows razer chroma connect tab.do you have a razer product?
Back to Top
ArYSeCED View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 07 Jul 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 9
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ArYSeCED Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2019 at 4:25am
Can someone please help me understand how do I enable the chrome link?
Back to Top
AndersBora View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 04 May 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AndersBora Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2019 at 3:04am
Originally posted by AndersBora AndersBora wrote:

Hello! My polychrome RGB half a year doesn't work. Doesn't help updating the program and BIOS. The RGB always blinks by default with white light.
My motherboard is Z390 Taichi, PolychromeRGB v1.0.38, BIOS v4.0
Can someone help with this?
Thanks!

It worked, when I installed the version of BIOS 4.1
Back to Top
ArYSeCED View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 07 Jul 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 9
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ArYSeCED Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Jul 2019 at 4:47pm
@gizmic
How do you link it with Chrome? What does this link do?
Back to Top
gizmic View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 13 Jun 2018
Location: Hong Kong
Status: Online
Points: 364
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gizmic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2019 at 5:54pm
dont know why you guys have so many problems all is working for me and yes even linked with chrome
Back to Top
XmanSE View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 02 Jul 2018
Location: Madrid
Status: Offline
Points: 36
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote XmanSE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2019 at 11:41am
I have this problem, recently i bought a new case with rgb header for the front fans, and i'm being using the latest version of Polychrome RGB to control all the lights in my system. However when in plug the front fans header to the RGB LED 2, in the Polychrome RGB it織s appears that is not active, is grayed out, instead appears the adrgb active, but i can't control anything in this header.

It's weird, and i can't find any solution for this.
X470 Taichi | Ryzen 7 2700X | 8x2 GSkill Trident Z RGB | Phantom Gaming X Radeon VII | Samsung 970 Evo+ | EVGA 750 GQ
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 8>
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.06
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.047 seconds.