ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - RGB LED Issues
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

RGB LED Issues

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 789
Author
Message
SAJ View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 20 Jun 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 23
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SAJ Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Dec 2019 at 10:03pm
i know. i am asking because in yor version your chorma connect tab is showing
Back to Top
gizmic View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 13 Jun 2018
Location: Hong Kong
Status: Offline
Points: 651
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gizmic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Dec 2019 at 10:24pm
if it helps its 1.0.60 firmware 2.10
Back to Top
niiou View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 30 Dec 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote niiou Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Dec 2019 at 3:43am
Originally posted by gizmic gizmic wrote:

with wrong colours its either wrong flash or reversed plug


I'm running ASRock Polychrome RGB ver:2.0.38 with nu51_3.04 flash.
I've also made sure the cables I plugged in were in right configuration according to the x570 creator manual. I also tried playing around to see if flipping it will magically fix anything but I've had no luck.
Back to Top
gizmic View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 13 Jun 2018
Location: Hong Kong
Status: Offline
Points: 651
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gizmic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Dec 2019 at 10:37am
i guess you need a hub or a splitter to get it working on the same colour then
Back to Top
SAJ View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 20 Jun 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 23
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SAJ Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Dec 2019 at 1:20pm
i know.just tell me
Back to Top
ThunderThome View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 04 Mar 2020
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ThunderThome Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2020 at 7:43am
When I try to flash the firmware I get the following error. 'This app can't run on your PC. To find a version for your PC, check with the software publisher.' So here I am and I don't know what to do now.
Mobo: x570 Aqua - CPU: Ryzen 9 3950x - GPU: RTX 2080Ti - RAM: 64GB Trident Z Royal
Back to Top
apache657 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 Mar 2020
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote apache657 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Mar 2020 at 3:14pm
thanks still works just changed the program name a bit and the firmware version
Back to Top
Dejadew View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 25 Apr 2020
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dejadew Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2020 at 1:47am
When I try to do this My pc restarts. I have tried to flash and it just keeps restarting my computer. any ideas? I only have nu51_1.10 in the folder so I am using that one.
Back to Top
Dejadew View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 25 Apr 2020
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dejadew Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2020 at 2:17am
below is what I get when I try to use the flash program through admin CMD.

Project Name = X399 Professional Gaming
BIOS Version = P3.50
Reading file: nu51_1.10...0...ok.
Enter ICP mode.

Then my computer just restarts.

Any one know a fix for this?
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 789
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.06
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.