ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - x370 Gaming K4, fatal1ty mouse port
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

x370 Gaming K4, fatal1ty mouse port

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Pern_au View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 20 Mar 2017
Location: Australia
Status: Offline
Points: 16
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pern_au Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: x370 Gaming K4, fatal1ty mouse port
    Posted: 04 May 2017 at 12:11pm
So everything is working, etc.
But i don't see how i get fatal1ty mouse port working, tried fatal1ty mouse port in the app store but it says "This utility is not for this platform". And keymaster has not option for it.

This feature is important to me, halp!
He walks among us, but he is not one of us.
Back to Top
wardog View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: 15 Jul 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 6336
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wardog Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2017 at 8:42pm
It's within F-Stream.
Nothing here. Move on!

16,441 - https://www.3dmark.com/fs/13030306
Back to Top
Pern_au View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 20 Mar 2017
Location: Australia
Status: Offline
Points: 16
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pern_au Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 May 2017 at 10:36am
My previous computer also had a fatal1ty motherboard in it and yes, with that platform fatal1ty mouse port was within f-stream. That is not the case with this version.
He walks among us, but he is not one of us.
Back to Top
chainsaw View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 05 May 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 95
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chainsaw Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 May 2017 at 9:53pm
i can Confirm It IS NOT in F-stream but they did just add a Mouse Port app in the downloads. 

Edited by chainsaw - 05 May 2017 at 10:15pm
Back to Top
Pern_au View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 20 Mar 2017
Location: Australia
Status: Offline
Points: 16
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pern_au Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 May 2017 at 10:31pm
oh good it's working now, the AsRock gods must have heard my prayers.
Thanks!


Edited by Pern_au - 06 May 2017 at 6:54am
He walks among us, but he is not one of us.
Back to Top
wardog View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: 15 Jul 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 6336
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wardog Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 May 2017 at 10:36pm
pern and chain, sorry 'bout that. Teach me to chime in when I don't know what I'm talking of.
Nothing here. Move on!

16,441 - https://www.3dmark.com/fs/13030306
Back to Top
Radical_53 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 16 Apr 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 19
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Radical_53 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 May 2017 at 4:39am
Is there any way to use the port for a different device? My mouse already supports 1000Hz, so I'd like to use this (conveniently) for something like a keyboard?
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.06
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 13.000 seconds.