ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - AMD Ryzen Compatible Memory List
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

AMD Ryzen Compatible Memory List

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 111213
Author
Message
Exsosus2 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 26 Dec 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 12
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Exsosus2 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Jan 2019 at 6:07pm
Hi primozz_94,
Create a new thread under technical support AMD Motherboards and we'll help you. This is the wrong thread.

Feel free to PM me the link and I'll help you solve the problem.

//Ex

Originally posted by primozz_94 primozz_94 wrote:

Helo guys !

Yesterday i got my new system setup, after instaling everything and switching power suply on motherboard gets lighted up in red color, but when i want to boot it just starts for 1sec then is imidiatly turning off, i have everything hooked up to the motherboard itself 24 pin and 8+4pin for power, also i have graphics card properly installed, now i dont know where the issue is, but i think maybe its ram. i also tried only booting with one stick but same results...
I checked on asrock support for ram and its not listed on support,

setup i use :
Asrock Fatal1ty X470 Gamiing K4
Corsair Vengance rgb ram 16gb 2*8gb 2666Mhz modules (CMW16GX4M2A266C16)
Ryzen 7 2700
Asus ROG vega 56
Corsair HX1000i
Samsung 850 Evo ssd 500gb
WD black 1TB
Case Coolermaster MC600P

Please help me beacuse this thing is so frustrating me
Back to Top
aep_seidhe View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 06 Jan 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 7
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aep_seidhe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jan 2019 at 8:56pm
Hi, maybe it will be useful to someone:

I had Asrock b450m pro4 with 2200g and 2x F4-3200C15-8GVK (part of quad channel setup F4-3200C15Q-32GVK - I did not check if they are b-die or not (not all are).

they were working as following:
bios v1.6 - 3200 16/15/15/15/35/50 @ 1.3v
bios v2.0 - 3200 16/15/15/15/35/50 @ 1.35v

Due to constant issues with sound and missing options in bios I have replaced it with Asus b450m PRO tuf-gaming.

Currently I'm testing there the same memory at:
3533 16/15/15/15/35/44 @ 1.375v (SOC @ 1.1v).

Somehow I cannot set them at CAS 15 :P
Back to Top
nove1398 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 06 Feb 2019
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nove1398 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2019 at 12:31am
I am having an issue with getting my Patriot Viper 4 RAM run @ 3000mhz with my B450m PRO4 board. Is it even possible? The XMP 2.0 profile fails when I try to game.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 111213
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.06
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.031 seconds.