ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - AB350M Pro4 + ryzen 3 2200g fix ?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

AB350M Pro4 + ryzen 3 2200g fix ?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
MobiX View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 26 Feb 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MobiX Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: AB350M Pro4 + ryzen 3 2200g fix ?
    Posted: 26 Feb 2018 at 6:46pm
EN
Hello
I have a motherboard ab350m pro4 and a processor ryzen 3 2200g I get frequent freezes. I did a lot of experiments and that's what I noticed.
RAM running with XMP gives the system freezes. Removed memory from slot 1 and 3 and put in slots 1 and 2 appeared stability but the speed of RAM dropped very much ...
MediaCreationTool writes to USB windows which does not work. I downloaded the file from the microsoft iso site and recorded the USB in uefi format.
Then I updated to the last beta of the BIOS 4.63. The result is my system worked for 8 hours without hanging up. I continue to work and everything works stably. I suspect that there are problems in working with memory. I read a lot of the forum and found out that the hanging is the most common problem in Asrock boards. I noticed one more interesting point. Many people write that Wi-Fi is not working and the system hangs. I noticed that I also had the network mode RJ45 sometimes fell off, and then I hung up the PC. Perhaps this is a problem not only with WI-FI, but the general problem of the network card.
I'm writing through an interpreter so I'm sorry)

RU
Vsem privet
U menya est' materinskaya plata ab350m pro4 i processor ryzen 3 2200g ya poluchayu chastye zavisaniya. Provel mnogo opytov i vot chto ya zametil.
Operativnaya pamyat' pri rabote s XMP daet zavisanie sistemy. Vytshchil operativnuyu pamyat' so slota 1 i 3 i postavil v sloty 1 i 2 poyavilas' stabil'nost' no skorost' operativnoj pamyati ochen' upala...
MediaCreationTool zapisyvaet na USB windows kotoryj ne rabotaet. YA skachal ne s sajta microsoft iso fajl i zapisal USB v formate uefi. 
Zatem ya obnovilsya do poslednego behta biosa 4,63 . Rezul'tat takoj moya sistema prorabotala 8 chasov bez zavisaniya. Prodolzhayu dal'she rabotat' i vse rabotaet stabil'no. Podozrevayu chto problemy v rabote s pamyat'yu . YA mnogo chital forum i vyyasnil chto zavisaniya samye rasprastranaya problema v Asrock platah. Zametil eshche odin interesnyj moment . Mnogie pishut chto ne rabotaet Wi-Fi ot otvalivaetsya i sistema zavisaet . Zamechal chto u menya tozhe setevoj rezhim RJ45 inogda otvalivalsya, a potom zavisal PK . Vozmozhno ehto problema ne tol'ko s WI-FI , a obshchaya problema setevoj karty .
Pishu cherez perevodchik tak chto izvenite )


Edited by MobiX - 26 Feb 2018 at 6:47pm
Ryzen 3 2200g
AB350M Pro4
Back to Top
Leeouque View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 12 Mar 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 17
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Leeouque Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2018 at 12:02am
EN
Hi! i have the same problem with the same CPU.
Switching RAM to different slots didn't helped, but the system became more stable (ran for 13 hours) with default UEFI settings. Bios version is 4.70.
What RAM do you have? Mine is G.Skill F4-3000C16D-16GISB, it's not presented in support list, so may be it's a problem too.
Here is another thread on the topic - http://forum.asrock.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=7651&title=asrock-ab350m-pro4-freezing

RU
Privet! U menja takaja zhe problema, s toj zhe materinkoj i takim zhe processorom.
Smena slotov nikak ne pomogla, no sistema stala stabil'nee posle togo, kak ja obnulil vse nastrojki biosa (prorabotala 13 chasov). Versija biosa - 4.70.
Kakaja u tebja operativka? U menja G.Skill F4-3000C16D-16GISB, ee net v spiske sovmestimosti, mozhet v jetom tozhe delo.
Vot v jetoj teme my podrobnee jeto obsuzhdaem - http://forum.asrock.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=7651&title=asrock-ab350m-pro4-freezing


Edited by Leeouque - 20 Mar 2018 at 12:05am
Back to Top
roboroma View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 02 Nov 2018
Location: Irkutsk
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote roboroma Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 12:04am
You can only write translit? Damn the same problem. The same mother and the same percent. It starts sometimes. Once every half hour. Itself falls out in bios. After the release again the black screen for half an hour.

Pisat' tol'ko translitom mozhno? Blin takaya zhe problema. Takaya zhe mat' i takoy zhe prots. Startuyet inogda. Raz v polchasa. Sam vyvalivayetsya v bios. Posle vykhoda opyat' chernyy ekran na polchasa.


Edited by roboroma - 02 Nov 2018 at 12:06am
Back to Top
Leeouque View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 12 Mar 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 17
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Leeouque Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2018 at 5:55pm
EN

I've solved this problem by changing RAM.

RU

U menya problema reshilas zamenoy operativki, no materinka v printsipe defektivnaya okazalas, a eto byla tolko pervaya problema, tak chto sovetuyu kupit druguyu materinku i ne muchatsya.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.06
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.066 seconds.