ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > Intel Motherboards (German)
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Z370 Extreme 4 RAM Problem
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Z370 Extreme 4 RAM Problem

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12
Author
Message
J Z View Drop Down
ASRock_Partner
ASRock_Partner
Avatar

Joined: 09 Sep 2016
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 556
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote J Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2018 at 9:52pm
v5.39 sind Hynix Chips, Samumg mit v4.xx wären besser :/

Ich werde mal in der BIOS Abteilung fragen und melde mich wieder :)
Kind Regards,
JZ

www.JZelectronic.de - Der Shop mit ausgesuchter ASRock Profi Hardware

ASRock Deutschland bei Facebook - Werde FAN !
Back to Top
J Z View Drop Down
ASRock_Partner
ASRock_Partner
Avatar

Joined: 09 Sep 2016
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 556
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote J Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 May 2018 at 2:46pm
Kind Regards,
JZ

www.JZelectronic.de - Der Shop mit ausgesuchter ASRock Profi Hardware

ASRock Deutschland bei Facebook - Werde FAN !
Back to Top
martinpriv View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 May 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 10
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote martinpriv Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Jun 2018 at 5:26am
Danke erstmal für dein Engagement...
Leider hat es bisher nicht funktioniert, habe beide BetaBIOS ausprobiert und jeweils folgende Einstellungen und Konstellationen ausprobiert:

- Riegel auf A2 & B2
- Riegel auf B1 & B2
- XMP Profile 1 an / aus
- manuell auf 2933Mhz

Der eine Riegel läuft bei jeder Einstellung tadellos, sobald der zweite ins Spiel kommt geht nichts mehr. 
Am Riegel liegt es aber nicht, wenn ich den zweiten alleine ausprobiere geht es auch ohne Probleme

Back to Top
J Z View Drop Down
ASRock_Partner
ASRock_Partner
Avatar

Joined: 09 Sep 2016
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 556
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote J Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Jun 2018 at 2:16pm
Guten Morgen!

echt schwierig zu sagen, was bei dir jetzt fehlerhaft ist :/
Kind Regards,
JZ

www.JZelectronic.de - Der Shop mit ausgesuchter ASRock Profi Hardware

ASRock Deutschland bei Facebook - Werde FAN !
Back to Top
martinpriv View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 May 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 10
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote martinpriv Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Jun 2018 at 9:43pm
Danke trotzdem ! 

Reicht dann notgedrungen erstmal mit 16GB, zur Not werde ich den Ram verkaufen und neuen zulegen.
Back to Top
J Z View Drop Down
ASRock_Partner
ASRock_Partner
Avatar

Joined: 09 Sep 2016
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 556
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote J Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jun 2018 at 2:29pm
Thumbs Up
Kind Regards,
JZ

www.JZelectronic.de - Der Shop mit ausgesuchter ASRock Profi Hardware

ASRock Deutschland bei Facebook - Werde FAN !
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.06
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.043 seconds.