Forum Home Forum Home > Gaming Zone > Gaming PC Build Advice
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search Search  Events   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedLooking for Graphics Card Suggestion

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Looking for Graphics Card Suggestion
    Posted: 07 Dec 2020 at 7:50pm
Hey Buddy,

I'm new in this group and wanted to build my first gaming PC for gaming and video editing works (I'm thinking to start my own channel).

As I'm a student, I'm not able to spend much on PC Parts so I'm confused about which graphics card should I choose in my build?

Here is my build which I'm thinking to buy, please guide me is this graphics card okay for my build? And please help me in reducing the cost of my build.

PC Builder Part List: https://pcbuilder.net/rigs/KJTDAY/

1. Processor: AMD Ryzen 5 2600X Processor, 6 Cores and 12 Threads with Wraith Spire Cooler ($226.67 @ Amazon US)

2. Motherboard: ASRock AM4/X570M Pro4/DDR4/M.2/HDMI/DP/RJ45 Motherboard ($177.99 @ Amazon US)

3. Case: Phanteks Eclipse P300A high airflow full-metal mesh design, compact ATX Mid-tower, 120mm black case fan ($59.99 @ Amazon US)

4. Graphics Card: ASUS Dual NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 Super EVO V2 OC Edition Gaming Graphics Card (PCIe 3.0, 8GB GDDR6 Memory, HDMI, DisplayPort, DVI-D, Axial-Tech Fan, 0dB Technology, DirectCU II, Auto-Extreme) ($721.58 @ Amazon US)

5. RAM: HyperX Fury RGB 32GB 3733MHz DDR4 Ram CL19 DIMM (Kit of 2) 1Rx8 RGB Desktop Memory Infared Sync Technology, 32GB kit (2 x 16GB) ($181.30 @ Amazon US)

6. Storage: Samsung EVO 970 1TB PCIe Gen3 x4 NVMe M.2-2280 Internal Solid State Drive with V-NAND Technology & 1024MB Cache ($127.98 @ Amazon US)

7. Power Supply: Corsair CX 650 Series, 80+ Bronze Certified 650W Modular Power Supply ($93.99 @ Amazon US)

Total: $1,590
Generated by PC Builder (https://pcbuilder.net/) on 7th of December, 2020
magarity View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Dec 2020 at 12:31am