ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - X570 Taichi Zero Effort from AsRock - Chipset Fan
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search Search  Events   Register Register  Login Login

X570 Taichi Zero Effort from AsRock - Chipset Fan

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aspire029 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: X570 Taichi Zero Effort from AsRock - Chipset Fan
    Posted: 14 Jan 2021 at 12:09pm
I am a technician in Australia i do not own my own retail store, i built my own PC using the x570 Taichi mootherboard, all i want to do is purchase this Chipset fan to fix the issue of it being noisy, i cant afford to have this motherboard sent away to the retailer so that you guys can send one. If you can give me the link to where i can actually purchase this fan, that would be great. No one in Australia can help me. Ill buy the fan off you and i really dont care about warranty now
muziqaz View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote muziqaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Jan 2021 at 10:01pm
If you have motherboard at hand, you can always take the fan out and check the brand a serial number of it. You gonna swap it anyways, so no harm done. I doubt anyone from Asrock will ever provide you what fan they use, since they are using off the shelf fans bought in bulk from some local distributors
folding@home
aspire029 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aspire029 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jan 2021 at 11:25am
No one carries it, i have checked the serial number
muziqaz View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote muziqaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jan 2021 at 3:07pm
Originally posted by aspire029 aspire029 wrote: