ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - [Solved] A320M-ITX - VGA no signal issue
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search Search  Events   Register Register  Login Login

[Solved] A320M-ITX - VGA no signal issue

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
AliAlowais View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 06 Jun 2019
Location: Dubai
Status: Offline
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote AliAlowais Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: [Solved] A320M-ITX - VGA no signal issue
    Posted: 06 Jun 2019 at 2:50pm
For those who bought A320M-ITX and everything working but no signal on monitor
There is only one way I found to fix this issue , Go to bios and change PCIE from x16 to 2x8 .

you will say how could I enter the bios!! there is no signal on monitor , I am Glad that I have very old geforce card 2003-2004 model I Don't know maybe its 9200 gt , This card Work without any issue but all new card dont , I tried GTX960 and GTX1660 bouth working on my other pc but not on my new bulid wich I used A320M-ITX motherbord .

once you use old gpu you could enter bios , or maybe if your prossisor support integrated gpu !

I just want to share to help you guys I saw many forums guys swaping motherboard because of that .

Thank you.
Back to Top
AliAlowais View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 06 Jun 2019
Location: Dubai
Status: Offline
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AliAlowais Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jun 2019 at 10:15am
My Build was :
AMD RYZEN 5 2600
EVGA GeForce GTX 1660 XC
ASRock A320M-ITX AM4
EVGA SuperNOVA 550 GM
CORSAIR Vengeance Pro 16GB (RGBCMW16GX4M2C3000C15)
HP S700 Pro 1TB
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 6.953 seconds.