ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > Intel Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Resizable Bar Support to Z370 series?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Resizable Bar Support to Z370 series?

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>
Author
Message
amon.akira View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 31 Jan 2016
Status: Offline
Points: 78
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote amon.akira Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Resizable Bar Support to Z370 series?
    Posted: 08 Dec 2020 at 2:06am
Asrock want give yet support to Z370 users to enable Resizable Bar in near future? thx in advance
Back to Top
daicon View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 Oct 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 12
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daicon Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Jan 2021 at 9:12pm
upppp


plezz suppport for z370 with nvidia??
Back to Top
marcosg View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 19 Aug 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote marcosg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Jan 2021 at 4:42pm
Yes, there are a LOT of us that have this. MSI has already added support.

https://www.msi.com/news/detail/010ad17a3b1868e7e219a11274738ea7
Back to Top
amon.akira View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 31 Jan 2016
Status: Offline
Points: 78
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote amon.akira Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Feb 2021 at 8:50pm
Originally posted by marcosg marcosg wrote:

Yes, there are a LOT of us that have this. MSI has already added support.

https://www.msi.com/news/detail/010ad17a3b1868e7e219a11274738ea7


i see h370 on msi page...anyway someone can answer us? will get BAR support on z370 by Asrock?
Back to Top
Globespy View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 28 Sep 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 65
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Globespy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2021 at 3:59am
+1 - an answer would be nice, but not sure AsRock employees even read these forums.
Back to Top
ASRock_TSD View Drop Down
ASRock_Official
ASRock_Official


Joined: 20 Mar 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 5017
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote ASRock_TSD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2021 at 6:43pm
Hi Amon.akira,

Thank you for your waiting.

We plan to upload the BETA BIOS to support Resizable BAR for ALL Z370 models next week.

You can find the BIOS on the BIOS support page, please stay tuned on our official site.

To get Resizable BAR support, please make sure you are using the AMD RX6000 series or the NVIDIA 30 series with the vBIOS that support resizable BAR.

All the best,
ASRock TSD



Back to Top
cobrass2 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 Sep 2020
Location: Sweden
Status: Offline
Points: 23
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cobrass2 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Mar 2021 at 8:06am
That is great news! Thanks!
Back to Top
amon.akira View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 31 Jan 2016
Status: Offline
Points: 78
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote amon.akira Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2021 at 4:39am
thanks alot, great support by Asrock!
Back to Top
voidtak1 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 31 Mar 2021
Status: Offline
Points: 75
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote voidtak1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2021 at 7:54am
the bios does not work properly
It can only be activated by deactivating cmt uefi, and when activating it the screen goes black, please correct
Back to Top
voidtak1 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 31 Mar 2021
Status: Offline
Points: 75
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote voidtak1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2021 at 7:55am
the bios does not work properly
It can only be activated by deactivating cmt uefi, and when activating it the screen goes black, please correct
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.078 seconds.