ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Media&User's Review > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - how to use 2 monitors both hdmi inputs
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

how to use 2 monitors both hdmi inputs

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
Hyperstrike View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 01 May 2021
Location: Chicago, IL
Status: Offline
Points: 150
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hyperstrike Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: how to use 2 monitors both hdmi inputs
    Posted: 14 Jun 2021 at 6:42am
What chip do you have in the board?

Most chips, unless they're SPECIFICALLY APUs, don't have the onboard iGPU to drive the on-board HDMI.
Back to Top
PuschKong View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 06 Jun 2021
Status: Offline
Points: 20
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PuschKong Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Jun 2021 at 2:03am
Hi, im trying to use 2 monitors, one on my motherboard, and the other on my graphic board but i just can use the monitor that is conected on my graphic board.
My motherboard is the asrock stell legend b350m
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.