ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > OverClocking(OC) Zone > OC Technical Discussion
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - I need bios for z170 pro4 bios none k OC
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

I need bios for z170 pro4 bios none k OC

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
damasterjj View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 24 Feb 2016
Status: Offline
Points: 6
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote damasterjj Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: I need bios for z170 pro4 bios none k OC
    Posted: 24 Feb 2016 at 7:44am
can someone give me the bios for none k OC for z170 pro4
Back to Top
peroni View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 Dec 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 65
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote peroni Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2016 at 2:46pm
Why would you need to ask a favour when it is readily available on asrock download page for your board?
Version 3.1 is what you want


Edited by peroni - 24 Feb 2016 at 2:47pm
Z170 PRO4
i5 6600
2x8GB Corsair DDR3000
SSD 950 Pro (OS) 850 Evo (data)
GTX 960 4GB
2x LCD
Back to Top
ASRock Expert View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 04 Oct 2015
Location: Croatia
Status: Offline
Points: 220
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote ASRock Expert Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Feb 2016 at 7:19am
http://drivers.softpedia.com/get/BIOS/Asrock/ASRock-Z170-Pro4-BIOS-310.shtml
990FX Extreme 9 MOD P1.70
AMD FX 8120 4GHz 1.25V
Thermalright HR-02
Patriot Viper 2x4GB 2133MHz
Samsung 850 EVO 250GB
MSI R7970 TFIII 3GB
CORSAIR VX550W
LanCool K62 Dragonlord
ASUS Xonar D2X
Back to Top
damasterjj View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 24 Feb 2016
Status: Offline
Points: 6
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote damasterjj Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2016 at 8:18am
is skyOC available for 3.10?
Back to Top
peroni View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 Dec 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 65
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote peroni Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2016 at 3:13pm
You still have not flashed it?

YES, BIOS 3.10 has skyoc
Z170 PRO4
i5 6600
2x8GB Corsair DDR3000
SSD 950 Pro (OS) 850 Evo (data)
GTX 960 4GB
2x LCD
Back to Top
damasterjj View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 24 Feb 2016
Status: Offline
Points: 6
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote damasterjj Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2016 at 11:15pm
Thanks man, I was worried intel block none k overlock on newer bios. yeah this one works great, I'll won't upgrade to newer ones.

one more quick question is it possible to downgrade bios?






Back to Top
ASRock Expert View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 04 Oct 2015
Location: Croatia
Status: Offline
Points: 220
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote ASRock Expert Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Feb 2016 at 9:35pm
On ASRock boards - Yes.
990FX Extreme 9 MOD P1.70
AMD FX 8120 4GHz 1.25V
Thermalright HR-02
Patriot Viper 2x4GB 2133MHz
Samsung 850 EVO 250GB
MSI R7970 TFIII 3GB
CORSAIR VX550W
LanCool K62 Dragonlord
ASUS Xonar D2X
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.047 seconds.