ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > OverClocking(OC) Zone > OC Technical Discussion
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Ram off
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Ram off

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Explus11 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 15 Apr 2017
Location: madrid
Status: Offline
Points: 10
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Explus11 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Ram off
    Posted: 15 Apr 2017 at 10:14am
Hello need help new ram no found asrock g41m-vs3 everest program detected ram yes computer no. Detected ,version bios 1.80 ¿configuration bios?
¿Installation drivers?
What what please help basic inglis made in españa
Back to Top
parsec View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: 04 May 2015
Location: USA
Status: Offline
Points: 4996
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote parsec Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Apr 2017 at 11:03am
Originally posted by Explus11 Explus11 wrote:

Hello need help new ram no found asrock g41m-vs3 everest program detected ram yes computer no. Detected ,version bios 1.80 ¿configuration bios?
¿Installation drivers?
What what please help basic inglis made in españa


What is the full model name and number of your memory?

What CPU are you using?

This is from your board's manual, about memory speeds:



What is the speed of your new memory?

What speed is your old memory?

If your new memory is 1333, your CPU must have an FSB speed of 1333. Check the CPU Support List for the FSB speed of your CPU:

http://www.asrock.com/mb/Intel/G41M-VS3/#CPU

If your new memory has a higher speed than 1333, then it will not work with your CPU. Also, your CPU might not support 1333 memory.

Drivers will not fix your memory problem.

If your CPU has an FSB of 1333, and your new memory is 1333, then you must set the FSB1 Jumper to the 1333 position:



This information is in your board's manual:

http://asrock.pc.cdn.bitgravity.com/Manual/G41M-VS3.pdf
Back to Top
Explus11 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 15 Apr 2017
Location: madrid
Status: Offline
Points: 10
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Explus11 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Apr 2017 at 6:26pm
Name memory kingston  2 gb  speed memory (7,8 us )serial number 19ACCE9H (3922475545)

 
name memory kingston 1 gb speed memory (7,8 us ) serial number0620E3BBh (3152224262

 type cpu dualcore intel pentium D820 2080 Mhz (14 x 200)


Edited by Explus11 - 15 Apr 2017 at 6:44pm
Back to Top
Explus11 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 15 Apr 2017
Location: madrid
Status: Offline
Points: 10
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Explus11 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Apr 2017 at 6:56pm
Ask in this forum but do not solve all the photos imformacon of my computer looks active the language translator


http://rpc.yoreparo.com/reparacion_de_computadoras/1690034.html


Back to Top
Explus11 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 15 Apr 2017
Location: madrid
Status: Offline
Points: 10
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Explus11 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Apr 2017 at 11:10pm
please no exit continue 
Back to Top
Explus11 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 15 Apr 2017
Location: madrid
Status: Offline
Points: 10
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Explus11 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Apr 2017 at 5:27am
more information my computer 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B-wMMaHTR3w&feature=youtu.be
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.