ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Ryzen 2200g + ab350m pro4
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search Search  Events   Register Register  Login Login

Ryzen 2200g + ab350m pro4

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
paradisee View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 18 Feb 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote paradisee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Ryzen 2200g + ab350m pro4
    Posted: 18 Feb 2018 at 9:02pm
Hello!
I put bios P4.50 but there are no settings for igpu. Why?
Back to Top
r32200g View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 24 Feb 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 14
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote r32200g Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2018 at 10:48pm
it is hidden in the advanced setting under amd cbs
Back to Top
paradisee View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 18 Feb 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote paradisee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2018 at 3:15pm
Yes but i don't find any settings for APU GFX Voltage and Speeds in bios. I use ryzen master put voltage to 1.25v speeds 1500mhz but there is no difference in the games. There is no difference whether it will be 1100mhz or 1500mhz ;/
Back to Top
kerberos_20 View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 06 Dec 2017
Location: czech republic
Status: Offline
Points: 3207
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kerberos_20 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2018 at 4:27pm
it is in there
as for game speed, maybe u are hitting tdp wall, that can be set in bios too
or ram speed is too slow

check gpu-z for gpu usage if u notice anything odd under sensors page
Back to Top
paradisee View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 18 Feb 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote paradisee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2018 at 5:16pm
I have 2x8G 3200mhz cl14. Set 2933mhz in bios - 3200mhz did not work. I put it 65w tbp and 1600mhz igpu but msi afterburned and gpu-z shows 1100mhz in games.
Back to Top
Jester View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 28 Feb 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jester Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Mar 2018 at 3:56am
@kerberos_20

Where in the Bios can u set the TDP wall?

I didnt find such a optionQuestion

Jester
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.