ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > Intel Motherboards
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search Search  Events   Register Register  Login Login

Intel Default Settings

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Chicago119 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Intel Default Settings
    Posted: 11 May 2024 at 12:32pm
I read like many probably did about needing to update my BIOS and change some settings to accommodate my I9, but I have absolutely no idea where in the BIOS settings to do this. I can't find anything that resembles an "Intel Default Profile" and none of the settings that Intel released match up to a single option in the BIOS. I'm new to this, I don't know how to translate whatever Intel is trying to tell me into ASRockese but I would like to reintroduce even a crumb of stability back into my system during gaming.
ARock View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ARock Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 May 2024 at 8:59pm