ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search Search  Events   Register Register  Login Login

Hi and thanks for having me

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote johnsback Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hi and thanks for having me
    Posted: 05 Nov 2017 at 2:57pm
Hi everyone, ive joined the forum to see if any knowledgeable people on here can help me sort out my custom built desktop. Ok, so here is my specs

Asrock FX990 Extreme 9
AMD FX-9590
Windows 10 pro 64-bit
16gb hyper-x ram
Corsair liquid cooled
PSU is (i think) 850watt but is about 10 years old, in that 10 years tho has had very little or nearly no use, probably less than 100 hrs

So here we go, ill try to explain everything the best i can but please excuse me as i'm not very good with the lingo lol.