ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - 200GE get Blue screen on AB350M Pro4
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

200GE get Blue screen on AB350M Pro4

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Yeowang View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 11 Nov 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 16
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Yeowang Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: 200GE get Blue screen on AB350M Pro4
    Posted: 01 Oct 2019 at 7:36pm
As title, using the integrated video card, when loading to Windows 10 within 10 minutes, it goes to the blue screen. Different versions of Windows 10 were also tried no help. I don?t think is my device problem, maybe the board is faulty?

Regards,
Back to Top
ASRock_TSD View Drop Down
ASRock_Official
ASRock_Official


Joined: 20 Mar 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 4402
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ASRock_TSD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Oct 2019 at 7:43pm
Dear Yeowang,

Greetings, this is ASRock TSD.


According to your question, we provide some suggestions for verifying:

1. Please enter BIOS setup and load BIOS default setting via [F9] key.

2. Install bare bone devices, CPU, one stick memory and system disk to check if system can work stably.

3. Re-install a clean Win10 OS to verify OS environment.

4. Remove the CPU cooler and make sure the thermal past is well spread between CPU and cooler. Please also enter BIOS setup to set the CPU FAN to full speed to improve heat dissipation.

5. If possible, please install another HDD with clean OS and driver to verify the storage device.
https://www.asrock.com/MB/AMD/AB350M%20Pro4/index.asp#Download


Thanks!

All the best,
ASRock TSD
Back to Top
Vulpie05 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 26 Dec 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 64
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vulpie05 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Oct 2019 at 7:13am
Do you know what bios version you have?
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.078 seconds.