ASRock.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Technical Support > AMD Motherboards
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Freezing and stuck asrock FM2A68M-HD+ win 10
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search Search  Events   Register Register  Login Login

Freezing and stuck asrock FM2A68M-HD+ win 10

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123
Author
Message
Xulingxuling23 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 07 Feb 2017
Location: Indonesia
Status: Offline
Points: 25
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Xulingxuling23 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2017 at 10:57pm
And i already find out its not support again, for amd 7860 kaveri yes its support with amd 157.1 ver and mine is godavari its not longer support.

and its okay i already figure it out.

After reinstall windows and psu replace now my pc run well i hope not freeze again
Back to Top
Xaltar View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: 16 May 2015
Location: Europe
Status: Offline
Points: 23303
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Xaltar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2017 at 11:24pm
Good luck to you and enjoy your gaming Thumbs Up
Back to Top
Xulingxuling23 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 07 Feb 2017
Location: Indonesia
Status: Offline
Points: 25
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Xulingxuling23 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2017 at 11:25pm
Godavari is the new one , so now i must follow your suggestion r7 260x :D thanks all
Back to Top
wardog View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group


Joined: 15 Jul 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 6447
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wardog Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Feb 2017 at 4:15am
Originally posted by Xulingxuling23 Xulingxuling23 wrote:

After reinstall windows and psu replace now my pc run well i hope not freeze again


Hooray !!!! Big smile
Back to Top
Xulingxuling23 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 07 Feb 2017
Location: Indonesia
Status: Offline
Points: 25
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Xulingxuling23 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Feb 2017 at 12:43pm
I dunno why sir, but when i see in performance my hdd always 100% so i think something else inside.

Now very smooth and fast my pc:D and forget it about dual vga its not support again in godavari core.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.234 seconds.